Stephen Chadwick “Let’s Do This Thing” CD


The songs on Stephen Chadwick’s “Let’s Do This Thing” were born out of long country dance hall sets, and recorded with some of Austin, Texas’ hottest players. It’s 10 tracks of real country music in the vein of George Strait and Mark Chesnutt. It’s dust on the dance floor shuffles, tear in your beer ballads, and real life epics. True classic country with modern soul.

In stock


Product Description

1.  Hell Of A Time To Go Crazy
2.  Let’s Do This Thing
3.  She Just Might Be A Love Song
4.  Here We Are
5.  I’ll Drink To That
6.  Skip That Stone
7.  What Goodbye Does
8.  Messing Around
9.  Can’t Hurt A Man
10. Waiting On You

Stephen Chadwick “Let’s Do This Thing” CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stephen Chadwick “Let’s Do This Thing” CD”